Teknologi center:

Middelfart

Kontakt information

Lars Lynge 
Adm. direktør
M:23257977
lars.lynge@mazak.dk

Brian Gøttsche Nielsen 
Salgskonsulent,
Sjælland & Øerne
M:20948712
brian.nielsen@mazak.dk

Jens Christian Jensen 
Salgskonsulent,
Fyn, Sydjylland og Island
M:40426311
jens.jensen@mazak.dk

Mikkel Tjerrild
Salgskonsulent,
Midtjylland
M:20707385
mikkel.tjerrild@mazak.dk

Steven Westenholz 
Salgskonsulent, 
Nordjylland
M:41113577
steven.westenholz@mazak.dk

Karsten Holm 
Servicechef
M:40730746 
holm@mazak.dk

Lars Rasmussen
Teknik & Salgs Supporter
M: 44227716

Adresse

Yamazaki Mazak Danmark A/S

Stensgårdvej 7 B
5500 Middelfart
Danmark

Tel: + 45 44 22 77 00
Fax: + 45 44 22 77 01
Email: mail@mazak.dk

Se kort

Lithuania

Kontakt lokale teknologi center og spørg efter Salgsafdelingen

Yamazaki Mazak Danmark A/S

Kontakt: Yamazaki Mazak Danmark A/S
Adresse: Stensgårdvej 7 B
By: Middelfart
email: mail@mazak.dk
Telefon: + 45 44 22 77 00
fax: + 45 44 22 77 01

WALDEC

Kontakt: Arturas Vaitiekus
Adresse: Ringuvos g. 40-3a
By: Lithuania
email: arturas@waldecgroup.com
Telefon: +370 663 56307