Teknologi center:

Ringsted

Kontakt information

Lars Lynge 
Adm. direktør
M:23257977
lars.lynge@mazak.dk

Brian Gøttsche Nielsen 
Salgskonsulent,
Sjælland & Øerne
M:20948712
brian.nielsen@mazak.dk

Jens Christian Jensen 
Salgskonsulent,
Fyn, Sydjylland, Island og Baltikum
M:40426311
jens.jensen@mazak.dk

Mikkel Tjerrild
Salgskonsulent,
Midtjylland
M:20707385
mikkel.tjerrild@mazak.dk

Steven Westenholz 
Salgskonsulent, 
Nordjylland
M:41113577
steven.westenholz@mazak.dk

Karsten Holm 
Servicechef
M:40730746 
holm@mazak.dk

Adresse

Yamazaki Mazak Danmark A/S
Odinsvej 7, 4100 Ringsted
Tel: +4544227700
Email: mail@mazak.dk

Se kort

Latvia

Kontakt lokale teknologi center og spørg efter Salgsafdelingen

Yamazaki Mazak Danmark A/S

Kontakt: Yamazaki Mazak Danmark A/S
Adresse: Odinsvej 7
By: Ringsted
email: mail@mazak.dk
Telefon: + 45 44 22 77 00
fax: + 45 44 22 77 01

CLE Baltic

Kontakt: Ints Berzins
Adresse: Peldu 7
By: Jelgava
email: ints@clebaltic.com
Telefon: +371 2543 6040
www.clebaltic.com